Thank you for your support 2011


Thank you everyone for your enthusiasm and support this year. Saturday the 17th was truly phenomenal and we need more sessions like that.

As some of you know, I was having some health troubles over the past week. I want you all to know that that I am doing well now. I am so grateful for the response of my good friends, for their support and well wishes. I look forward to some quality rest at home with my family. Please drop me an email over the winter break!

I am really looking forward to train again in the new year. We will start on January 10 with the Tuesday class and I will see some of you on Wednesday the 11th.

I hope you all have a safe and restful break.
Merry Christmas and all the best for the New Year

Sensei

4 thoughts on “Thank you for your support 2011

  1. i had such a great time at catherins.that i became sad to leave……also i have trained over the break and while in mexico that i feel i haven’t lost anything but training with my good friend……i know your recovery will be fast and healthy..my thoughts go with you my spirited brother…….regards to your wonderful family…….

Leave a Reply

